Book your ski equipement

online now !

click here
You are here :

Peisey Vallandry

Located in the Savoie department at an altitude of 1600 m, at the heart of the Paradiski skiing area, the resort of Peisey Vallandry is made up of 5 villages located on the sunny slopes of the Arcs highlands, at the gates of the Vanoise National Park: Landry, Peisey, Nancroix, Vallandry and Plan-Peisey.

Peisey-Vallandry offers unbeatable views of the Mont Blanc, Beaufortain and Tarentaise mountain ranges. This resort has developed harmoniously thanks to its first-class offering in accommodation (chalets and apartments).

The Peisey Vallandry skiing area

The Peisey Vallandry skiing area is made up of the Arcs/Peisey-Vallandry resorts and boasts more than 125 miles of snow-covered slopes, enough to satisfy all skiing and snowboarding enthusiasts.
Peisey-Vallandry plus points:

  • Modern and hi-tech ski-lifts
  • Excellent quality natural snow and first-class artificial snow
  • A sunny climate sheltered from the wind due to being exposed to the south-west
  • A magnificent view of the Mont-Blanc, Beaufortain, and Vanoise mountains and the Tarentaise valley.

The Paradiski skiing area

Thanks to the Vanoise Express cable care, the resort of Peisey-Vallandry provides privileged access to the Paradiski skiing area, offering a direct route to 260 miles of slopes, 3 glaciers, 2 summits above 3000 m and many tree-covered slopes.

Created December 2003, thanks to the construction of the Vanoise Express cable car, Paradiski is the third biggest skiing area after Les Trois Vallées and Portes du Soleil. It brings together the resorts of Les Arcs, La Plagne and Peisey-Vallandry. Its highest point is the Aiguille Rouge (the red needle) at a height of 3226 m.

Paradiski includes:

  • 260 miles of slopes
  • 559 snow canons
  • 239 slopes for all levels
  • 98 miles of cross-country slopes
  • 5 snow-parks, 3 boarder-cross, 1 half-pipe
  • 1 bobsleigh track, 1 ice waterfall, 1 speed skiing slope

The Paradiski skiing area opens its doors from mid-December to late April.

In Peisey Vallandry, you can also enjoy many other activities such as: horse-drawn sledging, dog-sledding, climbing natural ice-falls, cross-country skiing, biathlon, snow-shoe walks, mountain walking, etc.

Réservez votre matériel

en ligne dès maintenant !

cliquez ici
Vous êtes ici :

Peisey Vallandry

Située en Savoie à 1600 m d'altitude, au cœur du domaine skiable Paradiski, la station de Peisey Vallandry est composée de 5 villages situés sur le versant ensoleillé du massif des Arcs, aux portes du Parc National de la Vanoise : Landry, Peisey, Nancroix, Vallandry et Plan-Peisey. 

Peisey-Vallandry offre une vue imprenable sur les massifs du Mont-Blanc, du Beaufortain et de la Tarentaise. Cette station savoyarde s’est développée harmonieusement grâce à son offre en hébergement de qualité (chalets et résidences). 

Le domaine skiable

Le domaine skiable de Peisey Vallandry est composé des stations des Arcs/Peisey-Vallandry, et représente plus de 200 kilomètres de pistes enneigées, pour satisfaire tous les passionnés de glisse. 
Les plus du domaine de Peisey-Vallandry :

  • des remontées-mécaniques modernes et performantes
  • une qualité de neige naturelle excellente et un enneigement artificiel de qualité
  • un ensoleillement à l'abri des vents, dominé grâce à son exposition sud ouest
  • un magnifique panorama sur les massifs du Mont-Blanc, du Beaufortain, de la Vanoise et sur la vallée de la Tarentaise.

Paradiski

C’est grâce au téléphérique Vanoise Express, que la station Peisey-Vallandry donne accès au domaine skiable Paradiski, offrant ainsi à ses visiteurs un accès direct aux 420 km de pistes, 3 glaciers, 2 sommets de plus de 3000 m et de nombreux versants en forêt.

Créé en décembre 2003, grâce à la mise en place du téléphérique La Vanoise Express, Paradiski est le troisième plus grand domaine skiable après Les Trois Vallées et Les Portes du Soleil et regroupe les stations des Arcs, de la Plagne et de Peisey-Vallandry. Son point culminant est l'Aiguille Rouge à 3226m.

Paradiski compte :

  • 425 km de pistes
  • 559 canons à neige
  • 239 pistes tous niveaux
  • 158 km de pistes de fond
  • 5 snowparks, 3 boardercross, 1 half-pipe
  • 1 piste de bobsleigh, 1 cascade de glace, 1 piste de kilomètre lancé
  • Le domaine skiable Paradiski ouvre ses portes de mi-décembre à fin avril.

Peisey Vallandry offre également de nombreuses autres activités telles que : le traîneau à cheval, le traîneau à chien, les cascades de glaces naturelles, le ski nordique, le biathlon, les raquettes à neige, les balades à pied …